top of page

Special Seasons

Once you reach level 40, you unlock a new game feature, Special Seasons. A Season is an event that lasts 28 days and includes daily, three-day, and weekly quests. They are the same for every player.

If you reach level 40 and unlock the Season after it starts, you will still receive the Season experience as if you had completed all the previous quests, including Golden Ticket ones. The amount of Season experience received depends on which day of the Season you join.

The Season experience will be automatically counted in the Season reward progress. You will get the corresponding notification to your in-game mail.


A Season consists of levels that grant you various rewards. You can unlock levels by completing Season quests and earning Season points.

The first 70 Season levels grant different rewards. Starting from level 71, the reward is the same and does not change.


A Season includes daily, three-day, and weekly quests. By completing them, you increase your Season level and earn various rewards.


Quests reset at 2:00 AM UTC simultaneously for all players. Thus, players will always have 24 hours to complete a task regardless of their time zone.

All Season tasks are linked to the day they appear. It is not possible to restore the quests you have missed. However, the game keeps track of your activity throughout the Season. If you complete a Golden Ticket quest without seeing it and purchase the Ticket later, you will find Season EXP points for this quest in your in-game mailbox after purchasing the Golden Ticket.

Certain tasks may have special requirements:

  • To complete a quest that requires healing, dealing, or receiving damage, you need to fight manually or on Auto. Raids do not count.

  • Some quests require you to use a hero with a certain role. To learn the role of a hero, go to the Heroes menu, select a hero, and press the Stats tab.

  • If all your heroes are maxed out (except for Cleaver), quests that require upgrading a hero will be automatically completed.


Rewards in a Special Season are divided into two categories: free rewards and Golden Ticket rewards.


If you have not collected rewards before the end of the Season, you will receive them in your in-game mail after the Season ends. The same goes for quest rewards: if you complete a quest but do not claim the reward, it will be automatically sent to your in-game mail the next day.

Once you reach Season level 70, you can get the grand prize. You can claim it only if you have Golden Ticket.

At some Season levels, you can also earn Explorer's Moves. It is an item required to explore the map and open hexagons in Seasonal Adventure.


If you activate two or more Energy Recovery bonuses at the same time, their duration will be combined. The energy recovery rate will remain x3.

For example, if you receive one bonus for five days and then another one for one day, the duration of the Energy Recovery bonus will become six days. It also remains active even after the end of the Season.


You cannot collect the Energy Recovery bonus and add it to your Inventory. Once you click the bonus, it activates immediately.

Energy Recovery

The Golden Ticket grants you additional Season rewards. The Ticket is active during the whole Season, i.e., 28 days, and only on the server on which you bought it.

Each Season requires a separate Golden Ticket.

If you transfer your character to another server, your Season level and Gold Ticket will not disappear and will be safely transferred with your character.

When you purchase the Golden Ticket, you get 2400 VIP points and unique cosmetics for your profile.

After you get the Gold Ticket for yourself, you can purchase Tickets for your guildmates at a discount. A special offer will appear on the right side of the game screen. The offer is time-limited. You can find the timer on the offer icon.


You can gift the Gold Ticket only to those guildmates who do not have one yet. You can gift Tickets an unlimited number of times.

Gold Ticket

Seasonal Adventure is a special event that takes place during Special Seasons. Every Seasonal Adventure has a different Island map.

Seasonal Adventure Island is a unique location where the current Seasonal Adventure takes place. You can access it in the Special Season tab of the main game screen.


The Island map consists of hexagons on which you can get various resources for upgrading heroes and titans, coins, emeralds, and much more! As you open it, you get a reward and clear the fog on nearby hexagons. So you can move forward, open more hexagons, and clear the map.


On some hexagons, towers are located. They contain more valuable resources.

To explore the map, you need Explorer's Moves. It is a special item you can receive when unlocking some Special Season levels or purchasing the subscription.

The map is divided into several areas that become available for exploration gradually. Follow us on social media to be aware of when the next part will open:


During the Seasonal Adventure, you can purchase a subscription that gives you two Explorer's Moves daily while the subscription is active. Moreover, you get emeralds and VIP points once as a reward for purchasing the subscription. This is not part of the daily reward.


If you do not collect Explorer's Moves on any day, you will be able to claim them the next day. They will not disappear and will be stored until you collect them.


There are several options for subscription duration:

  • One week. You get one-time 1,200 emeralds and 1,200 VIP points for purchasing it.

  • Four weeks. You get one-time 5,000 emeralds and 5,000 VIP points for purchasing it.

  • Eight weeks, i.e., for the entire Seasonal Adventure. You get one-time 10,000 emeralds, 10,000 VIP points, and a unique avatar for purchasing it.

Seasonal Adventure

See Other Articles


There are three quest types in the game. Learn about them here.

bottom of page