top of page

General Information About Titans

There are 20 unique titans in the game.

Each titan has a specific role:

  1. DefenderAngus, Sigurd, Moloch, Brustar, Rigel;

  2. MarksmanSylva, Vulcan, Nova, Keros, Amon;

  3. SupportAvalon, Ignis, Mairi, Mort, Iyari;

  4. SupertitansAraji, Hyperion, Eden, Tenebris, Solaris.


Regular titans have one skill, whereas supertitans have two. You can activate the first skill manually or automatically, but the second one activates by itself.


Besides, supertitans have three stars from the very beginning.


Each titan belongs to an element. There are five elements in the game: water, fire, and earth, light and darkness. Water, fire, and earth are controlled by this Element Cycle:

  • water titans get extra damage and defense against fire titans;

  • fire titans get extra damage and defense against earth titans;

  • earth titans get extra attack and defense against water titans.


Light and darkness are not part of this cycle, but they counter each other.

To gain extra damage and defense against an opposite element, you need to upgrade your titan's artifacts.


You need 30 Titan Soul Stones to get a regular titan. To summon a supertitan, you need 250 Soul Stones. 

You can get Soul Stones from:

Soul Stones of light and dark titans can be obtained during special events devoted to them or from the Circle of Summoning and Titan Chests.

If you receive a titan you already own, you will get 30 Soul Stones for a regular titan or 250 Soul Stones for a supertitan.


Supertitans are unique and rare rewards. The chance of getting them is the same for all players and depends solely on luck. Besides, you can earn Supertitan Soul Stones and Chests of Supertitans in some special events.

soul stones

The maximum star rank is six. It boosts two main titan stats: physical attack and health. To increase a titan's star rank, you need gold and titan Soul Stones. The number of Soul Stones required for an upgrade:

  • 1st star — 30 Soul Stones;

  • 2nd star — 50 Soul Stones;

  • 3rd star — 150 Soul Stones;

  • 4th star — 500 Soul Stones;

  • 5th star — 900 Soul Stones;

  • 6th star — 1,500 Soul Stones.

Whenever you upgrade a titan, you receive Sparks of Power. You can spend them on leveling up your hero Gifts of the Elements in the Heart of Power area.

star rank

The maximum titan level is 120. Until you reach team level 100, titan max level is 20 levels lower than heroes'. For example, if your hero level is 50, your titan max level will be 30.


To increase your titan level, you need to use Titan Potions. You can get them in Dungeon, buy them in the Titan Soul Shop, or earn them as a reward for quests. You can level up your titan for emeralds as well.

Whenever you upgrade a titan, you receive Sparks of Power. You can spend them on leveling up your hero Gifts of the Elements in the Heart of Power area.


Skins grant a bonus to physical attack, health, elemental armor, or elemental damage. The maximum skin level is 60.

Each titan has a Default skin that is available from the very beginning. Some titans can also have a Champion's skin.


All skin bonuses stack no matter what skin is active at the moment. Equipping a skin only changes the appearance of a titan.

To upgrade and buy skins, you need to use Titan Skin Stones. You can get them by exchanging Bronze Guild War trophies at the Guild War Shop or earn them during special events.


See Other Articles

Titan Artifacts

​Learn about titan artifact types and how to level them up.

bottom of page